Antique Coins and Antiquities

Dan Tel Aviv Hotel

Coins (1-197), Weights (198-200), Seals and seal impressions (201-261), Jewellery (262-275), Oil Lamps (276-303), Glass (304-365), Antiquities (366-613), Maps (614-623), Photographs (624-631), A Book (632)

Cover illustration depicts: A Sphinx on a Corinthian Terracotta Drinking Cup), Lot no. 524

Viewing Times

Lots can be viewed at the Dan Tel Aviv Archaeological Center shop (99 Hayarkon St).

Items available for review at the Dan Tel Aviv Archaeological Center shop (99 Hayarkon St) on:

Tuesday 25 Sep ‘07: 10am-9pm
Wednesday 26 Sep ‘07: 10am-4pm
Thursday 27 Sep ‘07: Closed
Friday 28 Sep ‘07: 10am-4pm
Saturday 29 Sep ‘07: Closed
Sunday 30 Sep ‘07: 10am-9pm
Monday 1 Oct ‘07: 10am-9pm
Tuesday (day of sale) 2 Oct ‘07: 10am-2pm

Release Times

Items released on:

Tuesday (day of sale) 2 Oct 07: After the sale
Wednesday 3 Oct 07: 10am-4pm
Thursday 4 Oct 07: Closed
Friday 5 Oct 07: 10am-4pm

Contact

Two Silver Tetradrachms of Nero (2)
#86
($180-200 est.) $260 realized
A Lot of Silver Didrachms of Trajan (2)
#87
($240-280 est.) $420 realized
A Lot of Silver Denarii of Hadrian (3)
#88
($240-270 est.) $280 realized
Two Royal Scarabs of Tuthmoses III
#106
($300-350 est.) $425 realized
Page 2 of 9 pages
 <  1 2 3 4 >  Last »

Your Bidding Sheet

Starting from item display items

(Because occasionally some numbers are not assigned a lot, you may wish to redisplay starting from an item one notch lower than the lot# you wish to start with. For example, to redisplay starting from lot #201, you could start from item 151.)