Ancient Coins and Antiquities

Dan Tel Aviv Hotel

Viewing Times

Lots can be viewed at the Dan Tel Aviv Archaeological Center shop (99 Hayarkon St).

  • Sun 26 Sep 2004
    10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Mon 27 Sep 2004
    10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Sep 2004
    10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 29 Sep 2004
    10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 30 Oct 2004
    10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct 2004
    Closed
  • Sun 20 Oct 2004
    10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Mon (day of sale) 21 Oct 2004
    10:00am - 4:00pm

Release Times

  • Mon (day of sale) 4 Oct 2004
    After the auction
  • Tue 5 Oct 2004
    10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct 2004
    10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thu 7 Oct 2004
    Closed
  • Fri 8 Oct 2004
    10:00am - 4:00pm

Contact

Exhibition hall: +972 (3) 524-7960
Fax to send bids: +972 (3) 529-1272
Phone the evening of sale: +972 (3) 520-2924

Phoenician Sand-Core Glass Juglet
#103
($1600-1800 est.) $1300 realized
Early-Roman Ribbed Glass Bowl
#105
($700-800 est.) $750 realized
Two Roman Glass Bottles
#109
($300-350 est.) $425 realized
Roman Translucent Glass Juglet
#119
($300-350 est.) $300 realized
Roman Translucent Glass Juglet with Spout
#124
($400-450 est.) $520 realized
Roman Yellow Glass Jar with White Patina
#136
($350-400 est.) $220 realized
Three Roman Aubergine Glass Bottles
#145
($800-900 est.) $600 realized
Roman Glass Bottle with Dotted Body
#147
($400-450 est.) $350 realized
Roman Glass Bottle with Nipples
#148
($250-300 est.) $450 realized
Roman Glass Double Unguentaria
#149
($600-700 est.) $450 realized
Page 3 of 8 pages
 <  1 2 3 4 5 >  Last »

Your Bidding Sheet

Starting from item display items

(Because occasionally some numbers are not assigned a lot, you may wish to redisplay starting from an item one notch lower than the lot# you wish to start with. For example, to redisplay starting from lot #201, you could start from item 151.)