Ancient Coins and Antiquities

Dan Tel Aviv Hotel

Coins (1-83), Weights (90-97), Seals (100-118), Oil Lamps (121-145), Glass (150-196), Antiquities (201-362) and Maps (370-371).

The catalog cover shows lot #317, A Bronze Head of Silenus.

Viewing Times

Lots can be viewed at the Dan Tel Aviv Archaeological Center shop (99 Hayarkon St).

  • Tuesday 11 April: 10am-9pm
  • Wednesday 12 April: 10am-4pm
  • Thursday 13 April: Closed
  • Friday 14 April: 10am-4pm
  • Saturday 15 April: Closed
  • Sunday 16 April: 10am-9pm
  • Monday 17 April (day of sale): 10am-4pm

Release Times

  • Monday 17 April (day of sale): After the sale
  • Tuesday 18 April: 10am-4pm
  • Wednesday 19 April: Closed
  • Thursday 20 April: 10am-7pm
  • Friday 21 April: 10am-4pm

Contact

Exhibition hall: +972 (3) 524-7960
Fax to send bids: +972 (3) 529-1272
Phone the evening of sale: +972 (3) 520-2549/69

Page 1 of 7 pages
 1 2 3 >  Last »

Your Bidding Sheet

Starting from item display items

(Because occasionally some numbers are not assigned a lot, you may wish to redisplay starting from an item one notch lower than the lot# you wish to start with. For example, to redisplay starting from lot #201, you could start from item 151.)