Ancient Coins & Antiquities (#56)

Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
Thursday, April 17th, 2014 at 9:00pm Cover image of Archaeological Center, Auction #56, Ancient Coins & Antiquities (#56)

Part I at 5pm

  • Coins: 1–153
  • Weights: 154–161
  • Scarabs and Seals: 162–200
  • Jewellery: 201–220

Part II at 7:00pm

  • Necklaces and Beads: 221–239
  • Oil Lamps: 240–251
  • Glass: 252–303
  • Antiquities: 304–460
  • Late Arrivals: 461–465

Auction items are no longer posted online. Instead you can view or right-click to download a low-res or high-res PDF file of the catalog.

Pre-auction bids can be sent by email to rd@robert-deutsch.com.

Viewing Times

Lots can be viewed at the Dan Tel Aviv Archaeological Center shop (99 Hayarkon St).

  • Wednesday, 9 April: 10:00am–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 10 April (Day of Sale): 10:00am–7:00pm
  • Friday, 11 April: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Saturday, 12 April: Closed
  • Sunday, 13 April: 10:00am–7:00pm
  • Monday, 14 April: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Tuesday, 15 April: Passover
  • Wednesday, 16 April: 10:00am–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 17 April (Day of Sale): 10:00am–1:00pm

Release Times

  • Friday, 18 March: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Saturday, 19 March: Closed
  • Sunday, 20 March: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, 21 April: Closed
  • Tuesday, 22 April: 10:00am–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, 23 March: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 March: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Friday, 25 March: 10:00am-4:00pm

Contact

  • Phone the evening of sale: +972 (3) 520-2549, +972 (3) 520-2569
  • Phone at the Exhibition Hall: +972 (3) 524-7960
  • Fax to send bids: +972 (3) 529-1272