Ancient Coins & Antiquities (#57)

Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
Tuesday, October 14th, 2014 at 9:00pm Cover image of Archaeological Center, Auction #57, Ancient Coins & Antiquities (#57)

Part I at 5:00pm

  • Coins: 1–162
  • Weights: 163–164

Part II at 6:30pm

  • Scarabs and Seals: 165–222
  • Jewelry: 223–244
  • Oil Lamps: 245–275
  • Glass: 276–301
  • Antiquities: 302–453
  • Late Arrivals: 454–462

Auction items are no longer posted online. Instead you can view or right-click to download a low-res or hi-res PDF file of the catalog.

Pre-auction bids can be sent by email to rd@robert-deutsch.com.

Viewing Times

Lots can be viewed at the Dan Tel Aviv Archaeological Center shop (99 Hayarkon St).

  • Monday, 6 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, 8 October: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 October: Closed
  • Friday, 10 October: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Saturday, 11 October: Closed
  • Sunday, 12 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, 13 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14 October (Day of Sale): 10:00am–1:00pm

Release Times

  • Wednesday, 15 October: 10:00am-4:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 October: Closed
  • Friday, 17 October: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Saturday, 18 October: Closed
  • Sunday, 19 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, 20 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, 22 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 23 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Friday, 24 October: 10:00am–4:00pm

Contact

  • Phone the evening of sale: +972 (3) 520-2549, +972 (3) 520-2569
  • Phone at the Exhibition Hall: +972 (3) 524-7960
  • Fax to send bids: +972 (3) 529-1272