Ancient Coins & Antiquities (#58)

Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
Tuesday, April 7th, 2015 at 5:00pm Cover image of Archaeological Center, Auction #58, Ancient Coins & Antiquities (#58)

Part I at 5:00pm

  • Coins: 1–144
  • Weights: 145–180
  • Seals and Scarabs: 181–222
  • Jewelry: 223–241

Part II at 7:00pm

  • Oil Lamps: 242–266
  • Glass: 267–269
  • Antiquities: 329–502
  • Ethno and Militaria: 503–510

View or right-click to download a low-res or hi-res PDF file of the catalog.

Pre-auction bids can be sent by email to rd@robert-deutsch.com.

Viewing Times

Lots can be viewed at the Dan Tel Aviv Archaeological Center shop (99 Hayarkon St).

  • Wednesday, 1 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 2 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Friday, 3 April: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Saturday, 4 April: Passover
  • Sunday, 5 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, 6 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7 April (Day of Sale): 10:00am–1:00pm

Release Times

  • Wednesday, 8 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 9 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Friday, 10 April: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Saturday, 11 April: Closed
  • Sunday, 12 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, 13 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, 15 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 16 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Friday, 17 April: 10:00am–4:00pm

Contact

  • Phone the evening of sale: +972 (3) 520-2549, +972 (3) 520-2569
  • Phone at the Exhibition Hall: +972 (3) 524-7960
  • Fax to send bids: +972 (3) 529-1272