Ancient Coins & Antiquities (#58)

Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
Wednesday, September 30th, 2015 at 3:00pm Cover image of Archaeological Center, Auction #59, Ancient Coins & Antiquities (#58)

Part I at 5:00pm

  • Coins: 1–93
  • Weights: 94–127
  • Seals and Scarabs: 128–151
  • Jewelry: 152–167
  • Oil Lamps: 168–224
  • Glass: 225–276

Part II at 7:00pm

  • Antiquities: 277–580
  • A Replica: 581
  • Books: 582–585
  • Late Arrivals: 586–595

View or right-click to download a low-res or hi-res PDF file of the catalog.

Pre-auction bids can be sent by email to rd@robert-deutsch.com.

Viewing Times

Lots can be viewed at the Dan Tel Aviv Archaeological Center shop (99 Hayarkon St).

  • Wednesday, 23 September: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 24 September: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Friday, 25 September: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Saturday, 26 September: Closed
  • Sunday, 27 September: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, 28 September: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, 29 September: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, 30 September (Day of Sale): 10:00am–1:00pm

Release Times

  • Thursday, 1 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Friday, 2 October: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Saturday, 3 October: Closed
  • Sunday, 4 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, 5 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, 6 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, 7 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 8 October: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Friday, 9 October: 10:00am–4:00pm

Contact

  • Phone the evening of sale: +972 (3) 520-2549, +972 (3) 520-2569
  • Phone at the Exhibition Hall: +972 (3) 524-7960
  • Fax to send bids: +972 (3) 529-1272