Ancient Coins & Antiquities (#60)

Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
Tuesday, April 26th, 2016 at 3:00pm Cover image of Archaeological Center, Auction #60, Ancient Coins & Antiquities (#60)

Part I at 5:00pm

  • Coins: 1–121
  • Weights: 122–128
  • Seals and Scarabs: 129–145
  • Jewelry: 146–157
  • Oil Lamps: 158–175

Part II at 7:00pm

  • Glass: 176–319
  • Antiquities: 320–436
  • A Book: 437

View or right-click to download a PDF file of the catalog.

Pre-auction bids can be sent by email to rd@robert-deutsch.com and now by registering at BidSpirit.

Viewing Times

Lots can be viewed at the Dan Tel Aviv Archaeological Center shop (99 Hayarkon St).

  • Wednesday, 20 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 21 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Friday, 22 April: 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Saturday, 23 April: Closed
  • Sunday, 24 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, 25 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, 26 April (Day of Sale): 10:00am–1:00pm

Release Times

  • Wednesday, 27 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 April: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Friday, 29 April: 10:00am–2:00pm
  • Saturday, 30 April: Closed
  • Sunday, 1 May: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, 2 May: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3 May: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, 4 May: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, 5 May: 10:00am–2:00pm, 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Friday, 6 May: 10:00am–4:00pm

Contact

  • Phone the evening of sale: +972 (3) 520-2549, +972 (3) 520-2569
  • Phone at the Exhibition Hall: +972 (3) 524-7960
  • Fax to send bids: +972 (3) 529-1272